top of page

New IAIM Board Members and Nominating Committee


Thank you to all who participated in this most extraordinary General Assembly. The challenges we have faced since last January around the world have shown us how truly connected and dependent we are upon each other.


Please find below the New IAIM Board Members as selected by you.

They are:

Margo Kilborn

Christel Boudignon

Angels Lopez Blasco

Eliza Keh

Olga Morris

Sachiko Takeda


The new Nomination Committee member:

 Lucia Bragança Paulino   


Congratulations to our new IAIM board members of 2020-2022 and thank you to all for your dedication to IAIM.


Christine Chisholm and Benedetta Costa 

Nomination Committee 2019-2020

August 2020 IAIM Newsletter - click on link below
bottom of page